Early & Late Hours Available // Same-Day Dental Emergencies

Request an Appointment

Reviews

Contact Information:

SK Family Dental
16515 Meridian Ave E #100b
Puyallup, WA 98375
(253) 770-0198
https://skfamilydental.net

Directions

Exceptional Service & Dedication!

Dentist in Puyallup WA - Services Offered: Cosmetic Dentistry, Teeth Whitening, Tooth Restoration, Dental Implants

Average 5/5 stars - based on 4 reviews.
Siu SikaMarch 26, 2019
Therese-Siulolovao Tuito’elauJanuary 25, 2019
Really nice, good and great prices!Blessed and ThankfulJanuary 25, 2019
Friendly staff great service easy to get an appointmentTeresa AndersonJanuary 24, 2019
Stefka SomalJanuary 23, 2019
I was here six months ago and the hygienist was very thorough with both her explanations as well as the cleaning. I recently had 2 cavities filled and Dr. Kwon was very professional as well as kind and patient. Was very pleased with the quality of dental care.Angela NesbittJanuary 7, 2019
The service was beyond excellent. They were able to quickly get me in for an appointment, they're also really friendly.Jacob SchneiderDecember 31, 2018
Bad toothache, received appt within few hours today! Prescribed antibiotic and pain med. Extraction in two days, so far so good. Will update .Cathy NishimotoDecember 18, 2018
Great place. Omg Nancy and tre are so cool.justine lewisNovember 20, 2018
Everyone was so nice and caring. I loved it!Meleseini VehikiteNovember 13, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Kwon for many years. Dr. Kwon is alway's happy to see his patient's and greets them with a smile. His staff is very friendly, helpful, and inforamative. Thank you!Daun FischerNovember 6, 2018
Keith T. Fast good work . very happy with friendly staff.Keith TuttleOctober 29, 2018
Kind staff, nice environment, they did an amazing job on my husband's wisdom teeth and fantastic prices!Stephanie CrispOctober 18, 2018
Daughter needed a route canal done and we have not seen Dr Kwon in a little over a year but the staff was gracious enough to return my call on a day off and was a able to come in next day to have him take a look and refer us out. Great staff and very friendly.Noni NomuraOctober 16, 2018
I'm very happy with this dentist. My previous dentist I had since I was a little kid and I always thought he was the best dentist out there. Since he retired I didn't think much of his replacement I started looking around for a new dentist. I ended up with this dentist because he was well reviewed and recommended by my insurance company. I have found this dentist very trustworthy and a very comfortable office to go to.Diego DelavegaOctober 2, 2018
Good place, first time going there. Friendly staff and good doctors. Definitely going back and hope to stay here for a long whileMarcus HAugust 2, 2018
Nice dental clinic. Friendly staff.John NarneJune 25, 2018
I cannot even express how excited I am to have found this dentist. Dr. Kwon is very personable and just super nice. The staff is great from the front desk to his assistant. What a great job they did. Thanks everyone.Marcia OmsteadJune 11, 2018
Always great. I hate going to the dentist but they make it easysteve apfelJune 8, 2018
Called yesterday around noon, got an appointment at 3 that same day! Got a follow up the next day! Let me just say that I am so impressed with this dentist! Friendly staff, and a great atmosphere overall! I will definitely be back!Shardannay AdamsMay 2, 2018
Kyle BriggsApril 3, 2018
Nancy MauiaApril 2, 2018
The staff are friendly and helpful. Great experience from day one with Dr.Kwon. I’m able to schedule my three boys in one visit. Well worth the 40 minute drive.Evelyn ChavApril 2, 2018
Great service and staffJoseph FarringtonMarch 1, 2018
Accommodating and friendly staff!Jess HFebruary 22, 2018
Dr. Kwon is the man! He is very friendly. Very clean and comfortable facility and staff was amazing. Will definitely return for future services and recommend friends and family!Sudhakar GhaleJanuary 9, 2018
First time here and felt very welcomed! Great staff!Alison FisherDecember 22, 2017
Dr. Kwon is the man! I had to get an extraction and they were able to schedule me in same day and get my tooth removed. Very clean and comfortable facility and staff was amazing. Thank you Dr. Kwon for taking care of me. Will definitely return for future services!Jason SmurphatDecember 19, 2017
The staff and service were pleasant! Quick and easy visit.Victoria MilesDecember 19, 2017
Dr.Kwon is an amazing Dentist with a phenomenal staff they are always friendly and very compassionate and willing to work with his patients. Dr. Kwon does a great job as a Dentist and is a very caring and compassionate dentist his work is top notch. If you're looking for a dentist and staff that cares look no further.Da Shawn MDecember 18, 2017
Stephen EdmondsonDecember 13, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating!Thomas SuekNovember 30, 2017
My family have been coming here for over 10 years. Dr. Kwon is very reliable, trustworthy, and gentle. Love the staff and the service! 💯💯💯Tensye MurrellJune 27, 2017
Was having really bad tooth pain kept me up all night I called about 10 mins before they opened and they said to come in got in the chair pretty quick. Everyone was really nice I've had bad experiences with dentists before but this one was great highly recommend going here.Dalton YearyApril 3, 2017
Lolinda and Grace are the best at what they do!. Dr. Kwon was quick to take care of me and Grace made sure I'm comfortable through the whole appointment💯💯💯Tyler HunstockJanuary 30, 2017
Grace, Lollinda and kyrra are cooperative and take good care of me dental wiseCuddie ChubbzJanuary 26, 2017
Great service. REO is great. Grace is also tops . Lolinda ten 👍Jeff DreyerJanuary 26, 2017
Chad AdamsJanuary 24, 2017
Great thanksAj ZampardoJanuary 24, 2017
Staff is very friendly, they seem to care about you as a patient. Plus my root canal did not hurt that much, not nearly as bad as people make you think. Glad I came to see them. My dental assistant Kyarra was very nice and friendly.Eric KarlsonJanuary 20, 2017
I went to SK yesterday for a regular cleaning and found out I needed a deep cleaning instead. Dr. K was able to get right side of my mouth deep cleaned and two fillings patch up with a little over one hour. This was a last minute request and I am very pleased with the work and their can do attitude. I am heading back on the 18th for my second half of the deep cleaning and I will report back later. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a small friendly but fast and result work done with their teeth!Shi Jie TangFebruary 3, 2016
Great. I enjoy Dr. Kwon and his staff. His attention to detail and concern for his patients is unmatched. Tyson DownsOctober 28, 2014
I have been going to Dr. Kwon for the last three years and I have to say he is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. He really cares about his patients and will sit and explain your treatment to you until you have a full understanding of it. Everyone in my family goes to him and friends and no one has ever had a bad experience. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else, Dr. Kwon is an amazing dentist and everyone should go to him. Kelli SwainOctober 3, 2014
Dr. Kwon is an amazing doctor. He is extremely caring and very throrough. I would recommend anyone to go see him! My whole family sees him. He is also very professional, but personable at same time. I've had multiple fillings done with him, I have a terrible time with shots and he was very gentle. By far my favorite dentist I've seen to date.Deanne HudlerSeptember 11, 2014
I have been going to Dr. Kwon for many years. He is always gentle and always makes sure I am comfortable for whatever work I am having done. My entire family has been very happy with Dr. Kwon and the services provided to my enitre family. I do travel over 40 miles to just to see him for any treatment needed. The office is great to accomadate the times that work best for us. I do highly recommend Dr. Kwon and his entire team if you need great, professional and great quality dentistry.Shannon WhittAugust 18, 2014
Dr. Kwon is the best dentist I've ever seen! I was absolutely terrified to get my wisdom teeth out and couldn't afford to go to a surgeon and be put to sleep, so Dr. Kwon told me he could do it. I wouldn't have done it any other way! He was very gentle made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel a thing! I would and have referred every one I know!heather bunkelmanAugust 16, 2014
Great office. All the staff is patient and caring. All 3 of my children have had their wisdom teeth taken out there and it all went very smoothly. Susan GibbsJune 19, 2014
I like this dental office. They are very gentle and friendly. The office is very clean and nice and they made my experience at the dental office very pleasurable. Shaleen NNovember 22, 2013
Dr. Kwon has always been great and able to get me in on extremely short notice! I have always left his office satisfied, whether it's just a cleaning or something more serious like a chipped tooth. I'm never stuck waiting when I show up, and always leave smiling. James WallaceNovember 21, 2013
I never liked going to the dentist before, and the staff at Puyallup Smiles makes it comfortable for me. They are all very caring, and nice people. I really recommend this dental office!!Brittany GibbsNovember 13, 2013